604a8926a8 · Merge pull request #57 from chenrui333/fix-workflow-to-match-with-default-branch · Updated 2023-11-09 16:33:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?