d29e197a0d · Merge branch 'main' of ssh://10.55.5.123:222/actions/cache · Updated 2023-12-13 10:40:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?