87c55149d9 · Merge pull request #303 from bethanyj28/main · Updated 2024-02-26 15:45:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?