7a445ee88d · Fix typo in configuration example (#572) · Updated 2023-12-21 09:03:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?