sync main #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch ":main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
1e032c1fb28cf11f1913d1fca66b4b514d4ed945c486ee6b988392135698f0506dfe6cdbc0e7aad28c8bcb4aab5e8bae56f76b997a69fee72a55f876e72a55f8768dd85fdf1a8c8bcb4aab16f2ed6d98dbc0e7aad2d061adba26