forked from eatvio/eatvio_app
fix(chat): change sendMessage method #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "eatvio/eatvio_app:main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Reviewed-on: eatvio/eatvio_app#521
Pull request closed